A Few More Projects

When my dear friend Teresa asked me if I could do a few projects for her booth at the summer CHA tradeshow (craft and hobby association) using her new lines that debuted at the show-I was more than happy to help out (love new products)-I had a few more projects  but I didn’t get any pictures of them before the show.

dearsanta2013  I created the dear santa title as a cut file for my diecut machine.  All the paper and embellishments are from Santa’s List collection

tcstoryalbum0713I know this mini book done with the Family Stories collection was displayed at the show. I created the black embossed anchor using the stamp from the line and my one of favorite black inks-Versafine ink by Tsukineko and used 3 coats of clear embossing powder.  The thing I love about this ink is that you get the super crisp, stamped images that I love, it is permanent ink even on slick surfaces, and you can heat emboss with it.

tcsantacountdown13I also made this little Christmas book using the Santa’s List collection and my lace stamp and I added glitter to the chipboard numbers.

I have all these other random projects I need to post but I keep forgetting to take pictures of them.

laraname copy

One thought on “A Few More Projects

  1. Hi Lara, my name is sue and I got your name from a girl named Jody . She showed me the subway art that u created for a super Saturday project and I loved it . She told me I could get it from u . I have tried looking for it on ur blog hapagirl which she gave me and am unable to find it .would you please contact me and tell me how I can get a hold of your subway art . Thanks so much ! sueswany7@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

