Love It!!

_MG_8003 copyOk I actually did a scrapbook page-I really think its been at least a year since I did a layout.  I had taken lots of pictures of my family when we were in Hawaii for Christmas last year since it was all my brothers and sisters and their darling little families.  This paper collection by Teresa Collins Designs worked so well with both the black/white and color photos.  I sprayed the seam binding ribbon with the Gold Lame Color Shine from Heidi Swapp and used it on the tag where all the journaling is.  I made a pocket on the back of the photo to hold the tag.  I even used my Silhouette Cameo, which has been sitting on my desk for almost a year.  I ran the diecut title through my Xyron as there was no way I could have gotten adhesive on all the little parts. Cardstock is all Bazzill but next time I will remember to only cut once not double as I cut through the mat. Oh well! C’est la vie!

laraname copy

Leave a Reply

