Small Moments

I was asked to be a guest designer on the Teresa Collins’ Design Blog so this was the project I did-I saw a similar type of book but I decided to create my own version using the Everyday Moments Collection from Teresa Collins.  I have always been so inspired by the lyrics to Rob Thomas’s song Little Wonders.   I am not a big crier but this song reduces me to tears for some reason.

I created this book of random moments in my family-my 3 sisters, 3 brothers, my children, assorted nieces and nephews, my parents, my husband and myself.  Oh and we can’t forget the 4 legged members of the family.

My children and some of the lyrics to the song.

This picture is very special to me-it is one of the last pictures I have of my son walking-he is now confined to a wheelchair.

My sisters and I at my brother John’s wedding-sorry can only see Tracey’s eyes.

One thought on “Small Moments

  1. I can’t believe I didnt know you had kids. I need more time with you to have just a friend conversation. I love your blog. So glad I found it.

Leave a Reply

