Little Valentine’s

I did these little Valentine’s recently so I thought I would add them to my blog-as usual I used my favorite Black Onyx Versafine ink.  I recently found this Pebbles Inc paper line called With Love and I love it-it just makes me feel happy.  It is pink and red on light kraft.  It is cold and dreary here and this reminds me that it will be soon be spring again.

So sad I found out they don’t have refills for my new favorite color Smokey Grey Versafine ink by Tsukineko. What’s a girl to do?  Guess I will have to buy a new one.

2 thoughts on “Little Valentine’s

Leave a Reply

