2012 Planner

Here is my new planner for 2012.

Although, I don’t drink coffee I had been seeing all kinds of crafts and home decor pieces done with natural color coffee filters-they also work great with products such as Glimmer Mist as they don’t fall apart like tissue paper does. I created the flowers using Melitta coffee filters and stamps. I again used my trusty blue and grey Xyron 900 as I have problems getting adhesive close to the edges of my paper when I cover chipboard (maybe because I can’t use tape runner type adhesives in a straight line)-I have used Xyron adhesives since I started creating projects in the papercraft industry over 10 years ago but I didn’t use them for everything as I tried to make the refills last as long as possible.

Leave a Reply

